Skip to content

Enlighten Yourself

April 28, 2010

Enlighten Your Inner Elvis“If time and money were no object, what would you be doing right now?”

I used to HATE that question because time and money were ALWAYS an object(ion). But when I click with my purpose, time and money become irrelevant.

A first step toward that reality was to turn a bright light on my calendar and my check book. Second, I began to shed the burden of financial and emotional commitments that weren’t relevant to my passion and purpose. (Enlightened my load. Get it?;-)

Click on the light and take a close look at what you see…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

